Yhteystiedot

Seuramme henkilöiden yhteystietoja

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaHeino Juhoheinju@dnainternet.net044 084 8772
VarapuheenjohtajaKrannila Karikrannilat@gmail.com050 321 1523
SihteeriRautala Marjamarja.rautala@eura.fi050 518 2123
RahastonhoitajaViitasalo Irmairma.vii@dnainternet.net040 555 9860
Urheilujaosto pjHaapaniemi Jannehaapajvc@dnainternet.net040 651 7787
ValmennusvastaavaSillanpää Jarimesillanpaa@dnainternet.net040 514 9226
TiedottajaHeino Katjak.heino@luukku.com050 586 7711
NuorisovastaavaViitasalo Terotero.viitasalo1@luukku.com040 502 3319
TalkoovastaavatKari Krannilakrannilat@gmail.com050 321 1523
 Timo Heinoheinotimo2@gmail.com044 291 0258
KotisivuvastaavatHaapaniemi Jannehaapajvc@dnainternet.net040 651 7787
 Vehmaan-Kreula Mariamaria.vehmaan-kreula(at)pvo.fi050 313 3258

Postit

KIUKAISTEN KISAILIJAT
Puheenjohtaja
Juho Heino
Vähäsaarenmaantie 160c
27430 PANELIA

KIUKAISTEN KISAILIJAT
Urheilujaosto pj
Janne Haapaniemi
Mäkelänkaari 16
27400 KIUKAINEN

Seuran toimisto
sijaitsee osoitteessa

Kunnankuja 3
27400 KIUKAINEN